huntersllka.blogg.se

How do i get free diamonds in forge of empires
How do i get free diamonds in forge of empires








how do i get free diamonds in forge of empires

I had 2 yesterday, but got rid of one to make space. I only have 1 wishing well in my main city. Inno provides that for you by allowing you to purchase diamonds. I get my diamonds primarily from the 128 wishing wells (gained from events) I have spread across 10 worlds. Diamond expansions mean a LOT to your city. Yes, it is realistic and crucial for you to try and collect Diamonds. I don't remember any other Diamond sources, but if I missed something some helpful poster will remind us. INNO would be disturbed if I did not mention that you can buy diamonds. Get a ToR as well and get mining GE Diamonds. They are offered as possible rewards in multiple stages.

how do i get free diamonds in forge of empires

Rumor has it there may be a 250 Diamond gift or prize in the Winter Event.

how do i get free diamonds in forge of empires

I am happy to spend weeks doing nothing but recurring quests instead of advancing my tech tree.ĭiamonds are also a specific reward for certain Quests in game.ĭiamonds may or may not be offered as a near the end prize for an Event. I run 10 WWs.Ģ0 Diamonds (Chateau works on this reward) are a possible reward (1% or so) for any Quest (in game or Event) that offers a Random Reward, one time only on each Recurring Quest. You can get Diamonds from a Special Event Building called the Wishing Well, although it's less than a 1% chance per day you can get 50 Diamonds. Stallion is correct, save your Diamonds for expansions.










How do i get free diamonds in forge of empires